2021-10-24 19:33:48 Find the results of "

cold war beta

" for you

Call of Duty®: Black Ops - Cold War | Beta

The iconic Black Ops series is back with Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War - the direct sequel to the original and fan-favorite Call of Duty®: Black Ops. Pre-order today on PS4, PS5, Xbox, Xbox Series X and PC.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Open Beta: Pre-load Today on ...

The Beta will feature a selection of the game’s Multiplayer maps set in distinct global locations during the Cold War. Players can progress and rank up in the Beta-specific levelling system where loadout items, including new weapons, Field Upgrades, and Scorestreaks can be unlocked by earning XP.

Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War Open Beta: Everything You ...

All players who reach Level 10 within the Beta will receive an SMG weapon blueprint at the launch of Black Ops Cold War. A weapon blueprint is a variant of a weapon family within the game, complete with its own unique name and cosmetic differences.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War PC Open Beta Early Access ...

The beta will feature a selection of the game’s Multiplayer maps set in distinct global locations during the Cold War. Players can progress and rank up in the Beta-specific levelling system where loadout items, including new weaponry, covert spy tech through Field Upgrades, and badass Scorestreaks can be unlocked by earning XP.

Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War Beta: Mode Recon

The Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War Open Beta has arrived! And with the Beta comes a full array of Multiplayer modes. From VIP Escort to Combined Arms, there’s plenty to explore as you engage in Treyarch’s signature combat and participate in deniable operations across the globe. With less than a month remaining until the game’s ...

Cold War Beta - Image Results

More Cold War Beta images

COD Black Ops Cold War Beta: Dates, Times, And Details

Black Ops Cold War Beta (All Platforms) Thursday, October 15 – Friday, October 16 (Xbox + PC Early Access, PS4 Open Access) Saturday, October 17 – Monday, October 19 (Open Access For All Platforms) On each of the above dates, Black Ops Cold War beta access will begin at the following times: East Coast (EDT): 1pm West Coast (PDT): 10am Europe (CEST): 7pm UK (BST): 6pm

Welcome to the Black Ops Cold War Beta! - Treyarch

Welcome to the Black Ops Cold War Beta! DATE: October 08, 2020. To all of our Early Access PS4 players ready to jump in: welcome to the party! And to the millions of returning players who checked out last month’s Alpha: welcome back! We missed you all. It’s Day One of Early Access in the Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer Beta, and we’re beyond excited for you to experience everything we’ve been working on since the Alpha.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War beta release times, dates ...

The Black Ops Cold War beta start times for both Early Access and Open Beta phases across all platforms on both weekends are as follows: UK: 6pm (BST) Europe: 7pm (CEST)